Contact us

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please let us know your name.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input/Please use + and Numbers Only
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

OUS is a trusted Academy by
The World's Leading Media:




Our International students may request from our Admission office that their diploma package (after graduation) to be endorsed by Swiss Public Notary and Swiss Legalization/Swiss Apostille by the Swiss Federal Department of Foreign Affairs (Chancery of State of the Canton of Zug) AND by most Embassies in Switzerland.

Swiss Notary:

All our students may request a swiss notary seal on the Diploma after graduation for more international acceptance. OUS works with State recognized Public Notary in the Canton of Zug who will stamp our diploma.


Swiss Apostille / Swiss Legalization:

(Convention de La Haye du 5 octobre 1961)

The student from Non-Apostille countries can have the Legalization and then we can endorse it from your embassy in Switzerland (in a case for your country there is no embassy in Switzerland than we are sorry we can't be endorsed it by your embassy in Germany or France).

The countries below have acceded to the Apostille Convention. Documents which have been endorsed with an Apostille by the Swiss Ministry of Foreign Affairs and which are to be used in one of the countries below do not require legalization by the Local Embassy of the country in question.

List according to "MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS OF DENMARK" Last update 24.12.2015 (Click here for an updated list of member states on the the Hague Conference website, www.hcch.net)

  1. Albania
  2. Andorra
  3. Antigua and Barbuda
  4. Argentina
  5. Armenia
  6. Azerbaijan
  7. Australia
  8. Austria
  9. Bahamas
  10. Bahrain
  11. Barbados
  12. Belarus
  13. Belgium
  14. Belize
  15. Bosnia and Herzegovina
  16. Botswana
  17. Brunei Darussalam
  18. Bulgaria
  19. Burundi
  20. Cape Verde
  21. Colombia
  22. Cook Islands
  23. Costa Rica
  24. Croatia
  25. Cyprus
  26. Czech Republic
  27. Denmark
  28. Dominica, Commonwealth of
  29. Dominican Republic
  30. Ecuador
  31. El Salvador
  32. Estonia
  33. Fiji
  34. Finland
  35. France
  36. Georgia
  1. Germany
  2. Greece
  3. Grenada
  4. Honduras
  5. Hong Kong*
  6. Hungary
  7. Iceland
  8. India
  9. Ireland
  10. Israel
  11. Italy
  12. Japan
  13. Kazakhstan
  14. Korea, Republic of (South)
  15. Kyrgyzstan
  16. Latvia
  17. Lesotho
  18. Liberia
  19. Liechtenstein
  20. Lithuania
  21. Luxembourg
  22. Macao*
  23. Macedonia, FYR of
  24. Malawi
  25. Malta
  26. Marshall Islands
  27. Mauritius
  28. Mexico
  29. Moldova
  30. Monaco
  31. Mongolia
  32. Montenegro
  33. Namibia
  34. Netherlands
  1. New Zealand
  2. Nicaragua
  3. Niue
  4. Norway
  5. Oman
  6. Panama
  7. Paraguay
  8. Peru
  9. Poland
  10. Portugal
  11. Romania
  12. Russian Federation
  13. Saint Kitts and Nevis
  14. Saint Lucia
  15. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  16. Sao Tome and Principe
  17. Samoa
  18. San Marino
  19. Serbia
  20. Seychelles
  21. Slovakia
  22. Slovenia
  23. South Africa
  24. Spain
  25. Suriname
  26. Swaziland
  27. Sweden
  28. Switzerland
  29. Tonga
  30. Trinidad and Tobago
  31. Turkey
  32. Ukraine
  33. United Kingdom
  34. Uruguay
  35. USA
  36. Uzbekistan
  37. Vanuatu
  38. Venezuela

NOTE: Notary and Apostille are not free of charge; students must pay in order to have Notary stamp and Apostille. In case a student wants all stamps, it will take around 1-2 month to have all stamps on the Diploma.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.